fbpx

Liliya, Woman from Wuppertal, speaking English, French, Russian ID:16738

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16738
Age38 Leo
CountryGermany
CityWuppertal
Place of BirthOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2024-02-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (11)
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSmall Hotel manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Now because of the war in Ukraine I live near Düsseldorf. My name is Lilia, I am a beautiful single girl with Green eyes and Blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine.
I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.
Education: Management
I am kind, positive, cheerful, I like to find good in everything, of course there is a sad mood sometimes. I am a happy person, I love my work, I have a beautiful son, good parents, whom I love and appreciate. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like it very much, I like long walks in parks or along the sea, when traveling I like to walk along the streets of new cities, watching the locals, absorbing the color. My values are honesty, trust, family welfare, love.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like sports, I love yoga, pilates, shooting, cycling. I'm constantly studying something new: sales, marketing, new food and health research.
Searching for...
My man is kind, honest, smart, to be successful in his case, the thinking of the scale for which the family is a value, and that he has enough time for me)) Age: 35-45.
Height: 175 centimetres.
Education: Higher education.
Existence of children: possible.
Religion: Orthodox/Catholic.
External: not fundamentally but in normal weight:).
Locality: not principle.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.