Tatyana, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16767
Age54 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Geboren inKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight134 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (29)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professiontutor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Tatiana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and red hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkiv, Ukraine.

Education: Teacher of Russian language and literature; Accounting and auditing.

I am kind, cheerful, gentle, very reliable.

I love to be in a family circle, hardworking. Family is a big job, and I am not afraid of work. The main thing is that this work is mutual, that it brings pleasure to us and is not a burden. Family is a team when everyone puts their shoulders on each other in difficult moments and rejoices at each other's success. I expect support from a man in everything, as he is a support and strong half, and the rest I will create with him.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I love sports, I like to learn new matters, travel, learn languages.
Searching for...
My man is kind, reliable, cheerful, generous, smart, I love smart men.
Common interests: sports, travel, walks, theaters, movies, friends.
Age: up to 58.
Height: average, above average.
Education: preferably higher education.
Presence of children: it does not matter.
Faithfulness: preferably Christian.
External data: does not matter.