Natalya, French Woman from Paris, speaking English, Russian ID:16785

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age40 Virgo
Place of BirthUkraine Kremenchug
Height5' 3"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-03-29

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (13)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCommercial Director, Construction Company

About myself...

My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine, Kremenchug.

Education: Engineer.

My name is Natalia.

For today my family consists of two people: me and my wonderful son. We have a very warm and harmonious family, created in Ukrainian traditions and family values passed from generation to generation.
All leisure we spend together in warm friendly companies and in joint travels.
I, as a woman, love coziness, cleanliness, comfort in the house, family feast, joint plans, the purposes realized in a life, and very much I adhere to it.
I work in the field of construction, I find a very good common language with the team. I have been fond of women's clothing design since high school. For my soul sometimes I create exclusive things for myself and for my friends.
I have been involved in sports since childhood.
I am very sociable, kind, gentle, responsive, self-confident woman. In men I value very much self-sufficiency, honesty, kindness, ability to care, respectfully and intelligently behave with a woman, to be interesting and self-confident, desire to find a compromise.
I love to give joy to my loved ones, and for happiness will be, if a man will reciprocate.
It is very important for me to accept my son, good and warm attitude towards him!

I will be immensely happy to meet a man with serious intentions and create a full family of understanding, trust and love!

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
Sports, outdoor exercise, family holiday.
Searching for...
Smart, decent, intelligent, with a sense of humor, diplomatic, sincere, confident, purposeful, able to appreciate women and family. Interests: sports, travel, and other interests related to the peculiarities of the culture of the country in which the man lives.
Age: 37-49.
Height: 170-175 cm.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Faith: It does not matter.
External data: Cute.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.