fbpx

Galina, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian ID:16850

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16850
Age43 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKherson
Place of BirthKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-02-08

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHead of travel agency
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Galina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.
Education: Psychology.
Character calm, not conflict, sociable, caring.

I lead a healthy life, I do sports, so I care about a man with the same interests. I always try to look at everything positively, with humor, so if a man will have a sense of humor, it will be perfect) I do my favorite thing, I love to travel, because my work is associated with it.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I play sports, I can, but I don't like cooking, I love animals madly, now I study English.
Searching for...
I want to meet a real man, strong, reliable, responsible. Preferably, there should be interest in sports. Negative attitude towards smoking and alcohol. Also, as strange as it sounds, I like men who smell nice))).
Age: 40 to 60.
Height: at least 185.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: possible.
Other: no extra weight.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.