Valeriya, US American Woman from Salt Lake City, speaking English, French, Russian, Ukrainian ID:16856

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Leo
CitySalt Lake City
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight134 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-04-25

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (24)
Wants additional childrenYes
Education3 University Diplomas
ProfessionMarketing CEO

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Black hair. I was born in Kharkov/Ukraine.
Now I am temporarily in the USA, but I dream about moving to France.
Education: Sociology. Marketing. Law.
Despite the fact that I am a very busy and business-oriented person, for me my family comes first. You could even say that for the sake of my child and our good life, I have achieved so much in life. I have three higher education, one of them Marketing is obtained - UK Diploma . At the moment I am working as a marketing director and also running my marketing consulting business. I would like to devote more time to my direction. I see my family as a union of two purposeful partners who are together to enjoy life, who live together because they truly love each other. I would probably like to help my future husband in his business or run my own business more than just being a housewife. I am a creative person and I need to realize my potential all the time. Also, I am ready to change my life for the sake of my man and devote more time to my family than to work.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I have very diverse interests. I like sports very much - I regularly go to football matches (Champions League), I also like boxing, and I have been doing it for more than 4 years. I'm a sports person, I throw off fatigue by training in the gym, running, or by relaxing sports - pilates and yoga. I lead a healthy life - I don't eat red meat, smoke or drink alcohol. Besides sports, I love beautiful things - I like to just look at beautiful paintings, architecture, listen to beautiful music. I go to the opera and ballet once a week very often. I love to hear live classical music. I like to create beautiful things, I model for myself dresses and jewelry - this is my hobby. My dream is to launch my own brand of jewelry.
Searching for...
A man should be educated, interspersed with sports, have his hobbies and hobbies, be an extraordinary person. Be sure to speak good English. To be kind and open, really ready for a grey relationship.
Age: Doesn't matter.
Height: From 170.
Education: Higher education only.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Not Muslim.
Other: Athletic, well-groomed.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.