Valeriya, Woman from Ostrava, speaking English, French, Russian, Italian ID:16856

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Leo
CountryCzech Republic
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight134 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-09-12

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (23)
Wants additional childrenYes
Education3 University Diplomas
ProfessionMarketing CEO

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov/Ukraine.
Education: Sociology.

Marketing. Legal
Despite the fact that I am a very busy and busy person, for me my family comes first. You could even say that for the sake of my child and our good life, I have achieved so much in my life. I have three higher educations, one of which is Marketing, a Diploma of Great Britain. At the moment I am working as a marketing director as well as in my marketing consulting business. I want to devote more time to my direction. I see my family as an alliance of two-faceted partners who are together to enjoy life, who live together because they truly love each other. I'd probably like to help my future husband in his business or conduct mine more than just become a normal housewife. I am a creative person, and I need to constantly realize my potential. Also, I am ready to change my life dramatically for the sake of my man - and devote more time to my family than to work.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I have very diverse interests. I like sports very much - I regularly go to football matches (Champions League), I also like boxing, and I have been doing it for more than 4 years. I'm a sports person, I throw off fatigue by training in the gym, running, or by relaxing sports - pilates and yoga. I lead a healthy life - I don't eat red meat, smoke or drink alcohol. Besides sports, I love beautiful things - I like to just look at beautiful paintings, architecture, listen to beautiful music. I go to the opera and ballet once a week very often. I love to hear live classical music. I like to create beautiful things, I model for myself dresses and jewelry - this is my hobby. My dream is to launch my own brand of jewelry.
Searching for...
A man should be educated, interspersed with sports, have his hobbies and hobbies, be an extraordinary person. Be sure to speak good English. To be kind and open, really ready for a grey relationship.
Age: Doesn't matter.
Height: From 170.
Education: Higher education only.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Not Muslim.
Other: Athletic, well-groomed.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.