Elizaveta, Woman from Phuket, speaking English, Russian ID:16868

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age39 Capricorn
Place of BirthMarioupol, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-06-01

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenNo
Education3 University Diplomas

About myself...
My name is Elizabeth, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol / Ukraine.
Education: Musicologist.
By character, I am kind and affectionate, well brought up and educated.

I always have respect for people. I can have fun, listen, enjoy and not strain. I have three higher education: music, economics, art. For several years, I worked as an accountant, economist, for this one I work as a music teacher (piano). When I was a student, I combined study with modeling. I'm 35 years old now. But everyone thinks I'm 27 at the most. Besides being lucky with the genes, I'm working very hard on myself. I make sure that there are no wrinkles on my face, my teeth are smooth and white, and the figure is as perfect as possible. Always impeccable appearance appropriate for the occasion. I love to travel and have already traveled to 23 countries in the world. And there's also a lot of countries I'd like to go to. At the moment, I'm happy. But I'm sure I'll meet a man to be even happier together!
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sport, travel, fashion, music, painting, literature.
Searching for...
I would like to meet a man: responsible, caring, wealthy, generous.
Age: 35 years old.
Height: from 175 cm.
Education: it doesn't matter.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: Doesn't matter.
Other: does not matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.