fbpx

Alisa, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, German ID:16949

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16949
Age36 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Place of BirthRechetylivka , Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationPhD
ProfessionHistory Teacher
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Alice, I'm a beautiful, single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Reshetilovka, Ukraine.
Education: History.
I am a responsive and cheerful, active, purposeful person.

I appreciate fidelity and reliability in others and I myself always strive to match these qualities. I like to work with people, so I work as a teacher. I like to learn new things. I always feel comfortable with those people who are passionate about something and can share interesting information with me, support the conversation and create an atmosphere of ease and relaxation. I am always open to dialogue and compromise. I am ready to work on building reliable partnerships.
I am looking for serious relations with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Cycling, running, swimming, reading, cooking, psychology.
Searching for...
Family oriented, faithful, would like to travel together and actively rest.
Age: 30-55.
Height: Min 170.
Education: It doesn't matter.
Presence of children: It does not matter.
Faith: Doesn't matter.
Other: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.