Alisa, Woman from Salzbourg, speaking English, Russian, German ID:16949

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Cancer
Place of BirthRechetylivka , Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-07-21

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
ProfessionHistory Teacher

About myself...
My name is Alisa, I am a beautiful, single girl with brown eyes and russet hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Reshetilovka/ Ukraine.
Education: History.
I am responsive and cheerful, active, purposeful person.

I appreciate faithfulness and reliability in others and I always strive to correspond to these qualities. I like to work with people, that's why I work as a teacher. I like to learn new things. I always feel comfortable with those people who are passionate about something and can share interesting information with me, support the conversation and create an atmosphere of ease and relaxation. I am always open to dialog and compromise. I am ready to work on building a reliable partnership relationship.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Cycling, running, swimming, reading, cooking, psychology.
Searching for...
Family oriented, faithful, would like to travel together and actively rest.
Age: 30-55.
Height: Min 170.
Education: It doesn't matter.
Presence of children: It does not matter.
Faith: Doesn't matter.
Other: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.