fbpx

Antonina, Ukrainian Woman from Nezhin, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17083
Age48 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityNezhin
Geboren inNezhin, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourblue-gray

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (27)
 Daughter (27)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTeacher (freelance)
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Antonina, I am a beautiful single girl with grey-blue eyes and red hair from Nizhyn, Ukraine. My homeland is a small, but with a big and deep history, town in Ukraine - Nizhyn.
I was born into a poor family. My dad was a physicist and mathematician. He worked most of his life as an engineer at a mechanical plant. My mother is a master of hand and machine embroidery. At the age of sixteen, I went to university. By the age of twenty-one I had a diploma of a teacher of Russian language and literature, the collapse of the USSR, where this diploma turned out to be of no use to anyone, a divorce from my husband and a small twin: a son and a daughter. At first I had a small commercial business. At the same time, I cooperated with newspapers, writing articles and poems for them. Later I had another small business - a children's developmental studio. Where I not only managed the process, but also worked with children myself. I was engaged in early development, preparation for school, worked with children who have mental disabilities. Oil painting and modeling were added to my hobby. Later I started to learn photography from the leading photographers of Kiev. This hobby turned into a small occasional income. Today my children are adults. I independently gave them the most I could give. They have accommodation, higher education, cultured and intelligent. Due to the pandemic, I decided to close the studio as a business. At the moment, I'm freelancing. I do teaching and photography. I have many interests: travelling, mountain skiing, cycling, taking tango lessons. I would like to meet a man of the same psycho-emotional level of development. To build a relationship on love and respect.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I have many interests: quality theater, reading, mountain skiing, snorkeling, cycling, travel, painting, photography.
Searching for...
Preferably educated. Intelligent, intelligent. Appearance is not the main thing but I have certain preferences, including neatness, smartness, grooming. I shall be glad if qualities and interests of the man will coincide with mine. I want and further to conduct an interesting life, but already together with the loved person. Ready to support the interests of his friend, not alike with mine. At the same time, I hope for understanding and not hindering my interests.
Age: 48 - 58.
Height: From 165.
Education: Preferably the higher education.
Have children: Son (26 years), daughter (26 years)
Religion: Does not matter, but without fanaticism.
Appearance: I prefer well-groomed, well-groomed people. But all decides charisma.
Location: Doesn't matter.