Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Lutsk, speaking English, Russian ID:17118

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Aquarius
Place of BirthLutsk, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-08-29

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionProfessional nail technician with nail aesthetics

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I was born and live in the city of Lutsk (Ukraine). I don't like to complicate things in relationships.
But that doesn't prevent me from loving complex flavors, exact science and appreciating simple truths. I am always in a good mood. Why? I'll tell you this secret when I meet you...".
: I, a romantic, pretty and friendly
girl. A little sentimental. I don't like to be lied to... Entrepreneur...
a small business of my own. I just don't have the one I want to dedicate my life to!
to devote my life to! I love to order Americano coffee in Arabica, the first greens in spring, the summer
The rain in the summer, and in the winter, the way the freshly fallen snow squeaks underfoot. I love it when there's a lot of
life around me because I'm very active and outgoing. I do not like it when people try to
I don't like it when I'm scared or cold ... I want to find a serious young
A man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, who knows how to appreciate, respect and love
a woman. One who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. When I meet my
special man, I would like to create such a relationship to always understand each other.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love everything that has to do with art and I'm passionate about it. I love travelling because travelling gives you a feeling of total freedom. Travelling allows you to escape from "ordinary" life, to see things you've only seen in movies, to try new things and meet new people.
Searching for...
Confidence, sense of humor, manliness, good manners, responsibility...
Age: 33-57.
Height: Min 165.
Education: Never mind.
Presence of children: It does not matter.
Religion: Doesn't matter.
Other: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.