fbpx

Marina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian, German ID:17132

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17132
Age25 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Place of BirthBilyi Kolodyaz, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-10-02

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionInstructor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Marina, I'm a beautiful lonely girl with green eyes and rown hair brown from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in White Well/Ukraine.
Education: Pharmacephte.
I am a very calm person, who still strives to develop himself both personally and professionally.

To expand his capabilities and relations with others. When more than 50% of the time goes only to work, and the rest just swims away, you begin to think even more about the values of the future. And ordinary and sentimental views on future family life are even more fascinating. Risks, puzzles, something that will push for more. I like to read fantasy, yang edalt... so fantasy always works.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love sports, reading books, hiking.
Searching for...
cheerful, sociable, who always protects himself and his companion, likes agile lifestyle, movies, any kind of sport ...
Age: 25-35.
Height: Min 170.
Education: It does not matter.
Presence of children: Without children.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other: Sporty, attractive.
Localities: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.