Taisiya, Ukrainian Woman from Vinnitsa, speaking English, Russian ID:17492

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Libra
Place of Birthvillage Ivcha, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight150 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-06-05

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (14)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionSales Manager

About myself...
My name is Taisia, a woman from Eastern Europe. I was born in a village not far from Vinnitsa/Ukraine.
Education: electronic machine operator.
I'm simple, cheerful, sociable, fair and generous.

To be fully happy, I don't need a second half. I'm not ideal, but with me it's easy and simple. The work is hard and not easy, but interesting. I want to live for the family I'll have - for my husband and children. I see my family as warm, welcoming, where there's love, respect and appreciation for one another. Family values are the basis for developing feelings, dedication, loyalty, stability and prosperity, where they become strong and happy. And being together no matter what, in pain and joy, and experiencing it in one place.
Hobbies and Interests
Swimming, basketball, cycling, horse-riding, listening to the saxophone, driving a car, riding a motorcycle, going to the gym, traveling.
But since I spend most of my time at work, I don't have enough time for half my interests and hobbies.
Searching for...
Confidence, stability, cleanliness, honesty, integrity, responsibility, energy, generosity.
Age: from 40.
Height: from 170 years.
Level of education: important.
Presence of children: possible.
Not important.
External data: athletic physique.
Place of residence: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.