fbpx

Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:17495

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17495
Age32 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Place of BirthDonetsk, Ukraine
Height5' 9"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-05-21

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionRealtor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk/Ukraine.
Education: Economics.
I am malleable, positive, with a sense of humor (as I think), emotional, full of temperament.

My current job is new to me, I worked in tourism, it is absolutely my field because I love to travel, learn new things, history. But the 1940s influenced my profession, now I am a specialist in luxury real estate, it also turned out to be an interesting field, the company is engaged in investments, including international, in the hotel business in Ukraine and abroad. I am a woman with family values, for me the house is very important, I dream about the man who shares my opinion.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel and sports. So are cars.
Searching for...
Educated, intelligent, competent, gentle and successful.
Age: 30 to 70 years old.
Height: unimportant.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Does not matter.
External evidence: Not important.
Location: Irrelevant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.