fbpx

Valeriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian ID:17513

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17513
Age37 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKherson
Place of BirthKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight90 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-10-03

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (12)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professioninspector coordinator, agent, interpreter in a shipping company.
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I was born and I live in Kherson, Ukraine, but I like to travel around the world in my spare time on vacation, I saw a lot of countries.
Education: the first education teacher of English, the second education manager of tourism.


My inner qualities: responsible, honest, kind, with a sense of humor and smart.
I work in a shipping company, management of the merchant fleet. My work is responsible, but not monotonous, and that is what interests me. I do not like monotony and routine, but I like planning and stability.
I want to have a family: I already have a child, and I don't want to have more children, a man who already has children or who doesn't want to have them, will be quite satisfied with me. I am primarily interested in the man himself as a future life partner, not as a tool to improve it.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am interested in travel (I have been to many countries), reading books, internet, music, theater, gym.
Searching for...
Intelligent, gentleman, moral principles are important, reliable, loyal, honest, responsible, loves to travel and has seen a lot
Age: 37-50 years old.
Education: higher education is desirable.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: not Muslim.
External data: athletic physique, non-smoker, no tattoos or piercings.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.