Inna, Woman from Magenta, speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian ID:17523

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Capricorn
Place of BirthReni, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2023-11-01

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (25)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI'm in real estate.

About myself...
My name is Inna, I am a beautiful single girl from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Reni, Ukraine.
I am feminine, sociable, purposeful.

I know the pros and cons of my character. I really look life in the face. Rationally, outwardly cold, but only outwardly, at heart I am very sweet, gentle, but for this you have to become a person close to me. I love children, I want a man to love children. I have a son who is 22 years old. When we walk together, many people think we are brother and sister.) Our relationship right now is exactly that.) I look very young. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like it.)
I am looking for a serious relationship with a dating agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to walk a lot, ride a bicycle. I've become fond of Pilates and yoga, I like swimming. I get a wild delight from mountains, rocks, waterfalls, but I do not like skiing. Last year I climbed the highest mountain in Ukraine. I love the sea. I live by the sea. Enjoy the sea air and the view.
I like to go to theaters, movies, restaurants.
I am interested in eating right.
Searching for...
My man is confident, courageous, kind, self-sufficient, spiritual, intelligent. With a sense of humor. Not a smoker, does not drink, only in moderation. Passionate about sports, but not a fanatic. Man, who wants to create a family. For whom the family is the most important and valuable thing in life. This is how I live.
Age: up to 55 years.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: probably.
Faith: not Muslim.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.