Natalya, Woman from Munich, speaking English, Russian ID:17769

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Libra
Place of BirthDnepr, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight168 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2022-07-09

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (15)
 Son (4)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionBorder technician. Airport

About myself...
My name is Natalia. I was born in Dnipro/Ukraine.
Education: banking, law, information technology.
My life is established and stable.

I live in one of the biggest cities of my country, Ukraine. I like swimming, yoga, running marathons. I like nature, hiking, but I can't live on a farm or away from the big city. I am used to the high pace of life, and I like it.
Thanks to the implementation of European development programs in Ukraine, a year ago I managed to pass the competitive selection and enter the military-technical faculty. Now I am getting higher education in the field of computer engineering, because it is interesting to me and gives me the opportunity to develop in this direction, and the skills and knowledge of this kind are always in demand in any country. I can be proud of what I do, and I have enough time for my family. The time I spend with my family and relatives is more important to me than my career. That's why I left my management position at an international oil importing company before I had my second child.
I am not looking for a male sponsor or a father for my children. I am close to the mentality and way of life of Canada and its citizens. Although people in Ukraine and Russia have learned to overcome difficulties well, most of us are not inclined to live in peace and just enjoy life. Although we are already on that path).
The hardest thing about family life is to stop fighting. With your partner, your neighbor, your children, your co-workers, your friends, your pets... You have to stop demanding that everyone conform to your artificial expectations, and stop feeling pressured by strangers.
And just love. To be happy coming to your family, to experience the pleasure of spending time together, not because you have to go home, but because you want to be with these people. Because they also love you for who you are. Not because you owe them something or understand something or just so your wife doesn't nag you at home.
Go back because you are welcome, and know that with your return home comes the happiness of your family. You, it's you and only you! And that's enough.
And we can do everything together because we are together.
By spending the holiday and coming up with different little surprises because you feel like it, it's nice to please those you love. For yourself, not for show. And, of course, count on each other's actions. Know that you are expected and supported, no matter what. Simply because you are loved and cared for. You are with your loved ones, and they are with you. And no matter what happens, you will always be valued and important. Isn't that the most important thing? And it can be!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Reading, yoga, camping, traveling, cooking, English bulldog dog )), something new
Searching for...
Positive, calm, affectionate. This is a person who already knows exactly what he wants from his partner and from life and how to get it. Or at least he is willing to try to get what he wants. Friendliness and approach. Desired qualities and interests:
No fanatical passion for anything (religion, art or computer games). Adhere to a healthy lifestyle, drink alcohol in moderation. Do not smoke marijuana or other drugs. Categorical. Open to new experiences and adventures. Energetic and active. Ready and willing to have a long-term and equal relationship with a partner. A person who is interested in life and willing to accept what happens in his life without drama. Easy to communicate and respects family values.
Age: up to 49 years old.
Height: from 178 years old.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: Christianity.
Outdoor exhibition: European exhibition.
Place of residence: Canada (city).

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.