fbpx

Nathalie, Canadian Woman from Winnipeg, speaking English, Russian ID:17769

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17769
Age39 Libra
CountryCanada
CityWinnipeg
Place of BirthDnepr, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight176 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2023-01-22

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (16)
 Son (5)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPurchaser
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Natalia. I was born in Dnipro/Ukraine.
Education: banking, law, information technology.
My life is very different.

I live in one of the biggest cities of my country, Ukraine. I like swimming, yoga, running marathons. I love nature, hiking, but I can't live on a farm or far from a big city. I am used to a high pace of life, and I like it.
Thanks to the implementation of European development programs in Ukraine, I managed to pass the competitive examination and enter the military-technical faculty a year ago. Today I am pursuing higher education in the field of computer engineering, because it is interesting and gives me an opportunity to develop in this direction, and such skills and knowledge are always in demand in all countries. I can be proud of what I do and I have enough time for my family. The time I spend with my family and loved ones is more important to me than my career. That's why I left my management position in an international oil importing company before I had my second child.
I am not looking for a male sponsor or father for my children. I am close to the mentality and way of life of Canada and its citizens. Although the people of Ukraine and Russia have learned to overcome difficulties well, most of us are not inclined to live in peace and simply enjoy life. Although we are already on this path).
The hardest thing about family life is to stop fighting. With your partner, your neighbor, your children, your colleagues, your friends, your pets... You have to stop demanding that everyone conform to your artificial expectations and stop feeling pressured by strangers.
And just love. Being happy to come to your family, experiencing the pleasure of spending time together, not because you have to go home, but because you want to be with these people. Because they also love you for who you are. Not because you owe them something or understand something, or just so your wife doesn't nag you at home.
Come back because you are welcome, and know that with your return home comes your family's happiness. You are you and only you! And that's enough.
And we can do everything together because we are together.
Spending the holidays and imagining different little surprises, because you feel like it, it feels good to please the ones you love. For yourself, not for show. And, of course, rely on the actions of each other. Know that you are welcome and supported, no matter what. Simply because you are loved and cared for. You are with your loved ones and they are with you. And no matter what happens, you will always be appreciated and important. Isn't that the most important thing? And it is possible!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Reading, yoga, camping, traveling, cooking, English bulldog dog )), something new
Searching for...
Positive, calm, affectionate. This is a person who already knows exactly what he wants from his partner and from life and how to get it. Or at least he is willing to try to get what he wants. Friendliness and approachability. Desired qualities and interests:
No fanatical passion for anything (religion, art or computer games). Live a healthy lifestyle and drink alcohol in moderation. Do not smoke marijuana or other drugs. Categorical. Open to new experiences and adventures. Energetic and active. Ready and willing to have a long-term, equal relationship with a partner. A person who is interested in life and is willing to accept what happens in their life without drama. Easy to communicate with and respects family values.
Age: up to 49 years.
Height: from 178 years old.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children : possible.
Religion: Christianity.
Outdoor exhibition: European exhibition.
Place of residence : Canada (city).

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.