Olga, Woman from Bern, speaking English, Russian ID:17811

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age31 Leo
Place of BirthKonstantinovka, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-04-12

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFree Artist

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and dark hair, I live in Kramatorsk, Ukraine. I was born in Konstantinovka, Ukraine.
Education: Monumental painting.
Sociable, cheerful, but his inner world introvert, I love everything to do with art, go to exhibitions, performances, I love theater and dance, I love flowers and plants, kind, but sometimes a bit testy, not jealous, loyal, I love to read books and when I paint like silence.

I see my family as positive and open to everything new, I want several children, I appreciate home comfort, in my family honesty, loyalty, devotion, support and a positive attitude are important to me. I am an artist, so personal space is important to me when I create, and sometimes I need to be alone (walking or reading a book), purposeful and I love the sea and the mountains, by nature I am very creative, I love to knit, sew, update interior decoration, paint dishes. I worked a lot with children as a teacher of drawing and English, lived in China, traveled a lot, visited Georgia, Turkey, Germany, Greece, Poland, Czech Republic, Belarus, Russia, Austria, China, Sri Lanka, and I am very interested in the culture of the East. I lead an active life, I love to travel and to study other cultures and cuisines. Asia is very close to me, I like museums and cities of Europe. I would like to travel a lot with my children and husband. I paint pictures and create murals, hold drawing master classes for children and adults, and often volunteer in various social projects with children. I am an artist and paint, so for me it is important to have a studio near the house or a separate room in the house, where I could paint and do creative work, in the summer I draw outdoors in parks, woods, often go to workshops with artists, organizing solo exhibitions. It is very important for me in a new place to get acquainted with the artistic environment and to attend and participate in exhibitions.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Art, photography, yoga, nature, travel, vegetarianism, hiking, working with children.
Searching for...
The main qualities of a man are spirit and respect for people, I like men who have a sense of humor and are open to new hobbies and leisure activities, I want a man to pay more attention to family than to business, I like men who like cats and horses or just respect animals. Healthy lifestyle, non-smoker, I am also against drugs and a lot of alcohol, the man of my dreams plays the piano, hobbies like photography or dancing, sports, diving and hiking in the mountains, in general looking for an active man.
Age: 28-46 years.
Height: 170+ cm.
Education: creative.
Children: no.
Religion: no.
Appearance: does not matter

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.