Oksana, Woman from Cork, speaking English, Russian ID:17975

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age40 Libra
Place of BirthBerdyansk, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-05-08

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (13)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPrivate entrepreneur

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with Blue eyes and Brunette hair from Bucha, Ukraine. I was born in Berdyansk, Ukraine.
Education: Economist.
I am kind, active, sincere, sociable.

I am not an angel and like all people make mistakes, but I am able to draw conclusions and work on myself to avoid repeating mistakes in the future. I appreciate and cherish people who, knowing me from all sides, are always there for me in any situation. But the most important thing for me is family, which is always in the first place for me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am engaged in oriental dancing, I like to travel, learn new cultures and customs of other peoples. I like to take care of my family and children.
Searching for...
The most important quality I want to see and feel in my partner is reliability. Words are not important, only actions are important. My self-sufficient and kind man, with a man should be interesting, I appreciate a good sense of humor.
Age: up to 50 years.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: I welcome the presence of children.
Religion: Not a Muslim.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.