Tatyana, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:18053

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Aries
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-11-29

Marital StatusWidow
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (13)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Tatiana, I'm a beautiful single girl with Grey-blue eyes and Blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: Sociologist and socio-political disciplines teacher.
I am romantic and sentimental, I like to admire nature, I love different animals, they are amazing.

I like to engage in different types of creativity, develop myself spiritually, I can enjoy contemplating small things such as dew drops on grass or singing birds, in this world there are so much beautiful things that many people do not notice, but this is exactly what makes us truly happy... At the same time, I am a mobile person, I love walking, traveling, visiting new places, I like to study and learn something new. I have experienced many ups and downs in my life, so I know the value of many things that other people neglect. I believe that the difficulties that we are going through are shaping out of us who we really are. I believe in love, I believe that it exists. I know how to make a loved one truly happy, I know how to give warmth and care. Therefore, my partner should also be emotionally accessible..... So if you also believe in love then we are really good match! Waiting for you...
I am looking for serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Cycling, just walking, ocean, travel, singing, art and portrait photography.
Searching for...
I hope to meet a man who has strong family values, who cares and loves children. He is a kind-hearted, outgoing, caring, generous, considerate and friendly man. I picture him as a respectful and understanding gentleman who loves to give his tender and passionate love to his wife. I would like him to be strong when needed and romantic when needed. I can see us growing together, getting to know each other and going hand in hand for the rest of our lives.
Age: 45-58.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: non-Muslim.
Location: Canada, USA.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.