fbpx

Yana, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:18060

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18060
Age26 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSales Consultant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yana, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and dark brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: economist.
I am sociable, positive, decent, always ready to support in a difficult moment.
I already want to create a family, a loving man by my side and two children.


In my opinion, love is the main family value, as well as faithfulness, mutual understanding, kindness and trust in relationships. I am very sweet and romantic in relationships, I will passionately love and cherish my man.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like sports, in my free time I go to fitness. I like listening to music, watching movies, walking around the city. Traveling and getting to know new places. In my free time I spend it with my parents or friends.
Searching for...
I want to meet a worthy, joyful, generous and caring partner. I dream to be behind my husband as behind a stone wall, to be loved and appreciated.
Age: up to 40 years.
Growth: 165-180 cm.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children : Maybe.
Religion : Not important.
Appearance : Not important.
Location : Not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.