fbpx

Elena, Woman from Istambul, speaking English, Russian ID:18120

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18120
Age34 Aquarius
CountryTurquey
CityIstambul
Place of BirthKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 10"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionStylist
Religionorthodox
SmokerYes

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair living in Istanbul, Turkey. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.
Education: social and legal work, public relations.
I am active, energetic, positive, goal-oriented, beautiful, kind.
I love my family and appreciate their support.

I want children. I cook well, but I do it by inspiration.
I hate duplicity, envy, deceit and greed.
I am always learning and evolving. I dream of having my own business. I love driving a car.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
My work is also a hobby. I like singing, travelling, sports, shopping.
Searching for...
I would like to see kindness, determination, care, self-sufficiency in my future husband. My man should be fulfilled in his business, earn a good salary, be ready to create a family and children, love animals, not be greedy. Lead an active lifestyle, have a good sense of humor.
Age: 34-42 years.
Height: 180 cm and more.
Education: higher.
Presence of children : not important.
Religion: unprincipled.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.