fbpx

Irina, Spanish Woman from València, speaking English, Russian, Spanish ID:18127

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18127
Age46 Aries
CountrySpain
CityValència
Place of BirthTrostyanets, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight104 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue-green
Last Visit2024-02-26

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
Spanish
Education2 University Diplomas
Professionformer Sales Manager for an IT integrator
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Irina, I'm a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with blue-green eyes and brown hair living in Spain. I was born in Trostyanets/Ukraine.
Education: pedagogical and economic, as well as European certificate of artist designer.
I'm a very active and versatile person.

I read a lot, I'm always trying to learn something new, I draw and I dream of setting up my own exhibition in the future. I love traveling and active rest. I swim, go to the mountains, scuba dive and parachute. I'm a very emotional person, zodiac sign Aries, so sometimes I can get carried away, but I'm working on that now, it's been a while). I'm honest with my man, if we're talking about a man..... But in life, I always try to be honest with everyone. Fussy, I like order in the house, I know how to cook. Punctual. Literary, I know how to express my thoughts. I have a sense of humor). I believe that family and a favorite person are the most important values in anyone's life. Although everyone has the right to choose. I'd like to start a new life and a family of my own, I want children.... But if, for some reason, that doesn't work out, it won't be a tragedy. I want to love and be loved, and also surround with attention a man with whom it will be comfortable and interesting, and of course, receive attention in return.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Reading, travelling, playing sports, drawing, theatre, extreme sports).
Searching for...
It's very important that our interests coincide, and it would be great if he also had a predilection for books and travel! Intelligent, cultured, kind, not stingy, with sufficient income. A man who appreciates life and all the beautiful moments it has to offer, could be a romantic! :) And, of course, with a sense of humor)).
I'm thinking of Switzerland, Italy, Spain, France and maybe Canada (but that's a long way away). It is possible and other European countries, because, indeed, above all for me is important person !!!!
Age: up to 56.
Height: from 180.
Training: training.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: not important.
Appearance: not overweight, watch your figure, don't smoke.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.