fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Cherkassy, speaking English, Russian ID:18137

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18137
Age40 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityCherkassy
Place of BirthCherkassy, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight104 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2022-05-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (10)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionService area
Religionorthodox
SmokerYes

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with bluish grey eyes and blond hair from Cherkassy, Ukraine. I was born in Cherkassy, Ukraine.
Education: Culinary college.
Romantic, pretty and friendly girl, responsible.

A bit sentimental. Caring and a great hostess! After school I graduated from culinary technical college, but by profession work only at home))). I like to fall asleep in the rain. I want to meet a man for whom the main value in life is his family. In free time from work as much as possible I want to spend time with my family, for the moment it is my child. For my chosen one I will become his hope and support!
I am looking for serious relations with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love the nature: walks in the parks, travel, go fishing, hiking mushrooms, riding bicycles, outdoor activities, being in new places and be surprised by new things, to enjoy life.
Searching for...
I am looking for a man with a pleasant appearance, decent. I would like to see in my man first of all love, care, kindness, family values. A man who is physically and mentally mature for family life and understands the responsibility for his family. I value honesty, integrity and the ability to compromise. I'm sure a sense of humor will be a nice bonus).
Unacceptable: aggression, rudeness, negativity, lying, greed.
Age: up to 50 years old.
Education: does not matter.
The presence of children: possible.
Religion: Christianity.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.