Elena, Woman from Berlin, speaking English, Russian ID:18137

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age42 Libra
Place of BirthCherkassy, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight104 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2024-06-14

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (12)
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionService area

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with blue-gray eyes and blond hair from Cherkassy, Ukraine. I was born in Cherkassy, Ukraine.
Education: Culinary College.
Romantic, pretty and friendly girl, responsible.

A little sentimental. Caring and excellent hostess! After school I graduated from culinary school, but by profession I work only at home)))). I like to fall asleep in the rain. I want to meet a man for whom the main value in life is his family. In my free time as much as possible I want to spend time with my family, at the moment it is my child. For my chosen one I will be his hope and support!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love the nature: walks in the parks, travel, go fishing, hiking mushrooms, riding bicycles, outdoor activities, being in new places and be surprised by new things, to enjoy life.
Searching for...
I am looking for a man with a pleasant appearance, decent. In my man I would like to see first of all love, care, kindness, family values. A man who is physically and mentally matured for family life and understands the responsibility for his family. I appreciate honesty, integrity and the ability to compromise. I am sure that a pleasant bonus will be a sense of humor).
Unacceptable: aggression, rudeness, negativity, lies, greed.
Age: up to 50 years.
Education: does not matter.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: Christianity.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.