Anna, Woman from Lahti, speaking English, Russian ID:18302

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Libra
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-04-21

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEngineer on the railway

About myself...
My name is Anna, I'm a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair who moved to Finland because of the war. I was born in Zaporizhzhya/Ukraine.
Education: transport management.
My name is Anna, I live the real life, I look at the world with optimism.

I like to live without thinking about the future and without looking back. I used to work in Ukraine as a railroad engineer. I want to start a family, which will be a small fortress. I hope to meet an honest and reliable life partner, for whom family is the most important thing. Like me, he will love animals, travel and development.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Yoga, growing flowers, learning English, love horseback riding.
Searching for...
Kindness, honesty
Age: 29-45.
Height: from 160.
Education: preferably higher.
Children: none preferred.
Religion: all faiths except Islam.
Appearance: not important.
Place of residence: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.