Valentina, Ukrainian Woman from Romny, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18303

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Cancer
Place of BirthRomny, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-12-28

Marital StatusOther
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (14)
 Daughter (10)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPrimary school teacher

About myself...
Hi) My name is Valentina. I was born in a small village in the vicinity of Sumy region /Ukraine.
Now I live in the city of Romny.
I work at school as a teacher of primary grades. I love children) I myself have two charming daughters, my jewelry ♥️.
I appreciate the kindness and sincerity of people. I dream of a strong and friendly family. In which there is harmony, mutual respect and mutual support. I know how to find a common language with both children and adults. Quite sociable and cheerful person))))))
I like home coziness, arabica and almond milk with ginger slides; lace tablecloths and plants. I dream of my own garden with a barbecue area and a pool near the house! Or better yet two? ‍♀️
I also get great pleasure from traveling, I love to drive a car. I dream to feel myself as a driver of some cars with certain segments, it's like a hobby) I dream about white "candy" Mersedess GLE 400 coupe.
I am also fond of embroidery with cross and smooth. I have several large works in my arsenal. I love the aroma of apple pie with a flavor of happiness and cinnamon in the house) Christmas tea and gingerbread with strawberry filling ... And also Indian incense and of course the most pleasant aroma of abundance, love and happiness. I listen to a variety of music, but my heart and soul is drawn to the melody of the saxophone. I dream on the first date to hear it) My dad taught me as a child to play the accordion) I am great fun all the guests who came to our house))))
I am somewhat of a foodie. I love different cheeses with mango sauce or honey. I love to cook only in a perfectly cleaned kitchen. I drink lots of water, make wonderful and delicious soft drinks and more) but I also love to spend time outside and explore the various cuisines of the World.
Every morning I swim in the river 1 km, it's about 1 hour of time) also 3 times a week I go to the gym near home? I keep myself in shape not only physically, but also intellectually and spiritually. I read books interesting to me and take different online courses on self-development) In general, constantly pumping myself. Intend to learn English to perfection, and more Italian. I want a telescope on the masandra of his house near the lake, and also a gazebo with panoramic windows and a lot of flowers, where we will be long summer evenings to play chess and drink coffee????
I feel that I can fill, inspire and reveal the potential not only of myself and my children, but also of the man who will be next to me looking in the same direction, living in unison. I need a man who feels me, a friend, a partner and counselor, a teacher and just a good man. Sincere, open as well as I am to everything new, to the world in general with positive thinking and clean.
I like sporty, stylish and well-groomed men, with a great sense of humor. Also I pay attention to the wealth and depth of the man, which characterizes the man in society and of course on the actions, which are better than any words).
See you soon!
Hobbies and Interests
Swimming, sports, reading, embroidery, sewing, flowers, gardening, cars, food, music, relationship psychology, style, creative ideas, photography, poetry, public speaking, numerology, beads, hand crafts, spa, expensive shoes, accessories, dishes, design...
Searching for...
I would like to meet my man.
Age: 35-50
Height : 170-190 cm
Education : Higher
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: -
Appearance : cleanliness, positive thinking, sense of humor.
Location: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.