Ekaterina, Woman from Dublin, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18346

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age35 Taurus
Place of BirthKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 10"
Weight150 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-06-08

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionInfluencer (blogger)

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Chestnut hair from Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson/Ukraine.
Education: International Relations.
I am a self-sufficient, confident girl, brave and goal-oriented, trying to always turn my ideas and dreams into reality.

My favorite thing in this life is traveling. I love visiting new countries, learning new cultures and spirituality of different peoples. My main hobby is photography and making videos, I am very creative person and always in search of inspiration. Near me I want to see a man who has already established himself as a person, who is successful and respected. A family for me is a union of two self-sufficient individuals who want to enjoy life together.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Creativity (photography, video), sports, yoga, meditation, water sports, animals, travel
Searching for...
Well-groomed (healthy), very attractive and successful man. Lover of traveling. Knowledge of beauty in all its manifestations. Responsible, honest, caring and emotionally calm.
Age: up to 45 years.
Height: from 185.
Education: any.
Presence of children: Does not matter.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: does not matter.
Location: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.