Luiza, French Woman from Nice, speaking English, French, Russian ID:18401

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age47 Aries
Place of BirthVasilkov, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight112 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-04-20

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (25)
 Daughter (24)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFreelancer in the field of psychology

About myself...
My name is Luiza, I am a beautiful girl with brown eyes and blonde hair from Ukraine. I was born in Vasilkov/Ukraine.
Education: economist, financier.
Family values are important for me: loyalty, sincerity, honesty, attention, sensitivity, kindness, support, tendency to compromise and ability to listen and negotiate.

There should be respect not only for each other but also for personal interests. Honesty and sincerity in relationships are important to me.
I can say that I am sincere, kind, but I have a sense of dignity. I am honest, considerate, caring, loving and tender. If a loved one suddenly has problems and difficulties, I will always try to support him and ease his suffering, I will always let him know that I am near and that he is not alone. This is important for me in relationships, I want to feel a shoulder to lean on in a difficult moment, to feel that I can always count on the support of my loved one.
Of course, I believe in love and I am sure that love is born in a relationship where there is trust and respect, where people take care of each other and value their relationships, treat each other with care and kindness. In a relationship where there is honesty, sincerity and care for each other, tenderness, sensitivity and respect, there will always be love.
I am ready to give my care, tenderness, attention, love and respect to a person who will truly love and cherish me.
I will always support, if my beloved needs my support, I will listen, prompt and if necessary, I can give a good advice, because I know psychology and understand people's feelings very well. I am highly empathic and compassionate and I often perceive other people's pain as my own. Therefore, it is important to me that I and my beloved man feel good and be in a great mood.
I have two beautiful daughters. They are now grown up and independent. They are both studying at university and working. My daughters and I live separately. Therefore, I am absolutely free and will be able to devote my time to my man.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to make the house cozy and beautiful. I want our house to always be cozy and beautiful. I am cheerful, I like good jokes and humor. I travel a lot and I like to discover new beautiful places of our beautiful planet. And I, of course, dream to do it with my favorite man. I like to read, watch movies, learn about historical events, as I like history. I love music and singing, sometimes I sing)
I write poems and dream to write a book. I am interested in psychology and parapsychology. I am very interested in human abilities. I believe and know that the power of thought and positive thinking can do a lot. It is important to me that my loved one also shares the views of positive thinking, to evolve and strive to grow in an evolutionary way. It is important for me to develop and improve myself, to develop my mental and mental qualities and abilities.
Searching for...
I would like to meet a kindred spirit, a man who would love and cherish me, who would not be afraid to take responsibility for his actions and deeds. He should be able to keep his word, be responsible, attentive, kind and caring.
Seeking qualities and interests: humanity, honesty, sincerity, kindness, ability to respect others, their interests and views, loyalty, possibly diplomacy, ability to control his emotions, responsibility, desire to take care of the woman he loves, tenderness, attentiveness, sensitivity, generosity and sense of humor are desirable).
The desire to develop and learn something new, the ability to earn money is very important. The desire to travel, to arrange picnics, to rest and spend free time together and, in general, to be positive and adequate).
Age: up to 52 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: Higher education.
Children: It is possible, but older than 16 years.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance : Athletic, takes care of himself, leads a proper lifestyle, is not overweight, without bad habits.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.