Luiza, Ukrainian Woman from Vasilkov, speaking English, Russian ID:18401

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Aries
Place of BirthVasilkov, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight112 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-04-11

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (24)
 Daughter (23)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFreelancer in the field of psychology

About myself...
My name is Luiza, I am a beautiful girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Ukraine. I was born in Vasylkiv/Ukraine.
Education: economist, financier.
Family values are important for me: loyalty, sincerity, honesty, attention, sensitivity, kindness, support, tendency to compromise and the ability to listen and negotiate.

There should be respect not only for each other but also for personal interests. Honesty and sincerity in relationships are important to me.
I can say that I am sincere, kind, but I have a sense of self-worth. I am honest, considerate, caring, loving and gentle. If a loved one suddenly has problems and difficulties, I will always try to support them and alleviate their suffering, I will always let them know that I am there for them and that they are not alone. This is also important for me in a relationship, I want to feel a shoulder to lean on in a difficult moment, to feel that I can always count on the support of my loved one.
Of course, I believe in love and I am sure that love is born in relationships where there is trust and respect, where people cherish each other and treasure their relationships, treat each other with care and kindness. In relationships where there is honesty, sincerity and care for each other, tenderness, sensitivity and respect, there will always be love.
I am ready to give my care, tenderness, attention, love and respect to the person who will truly love and cherish me.
I will always support, if my beloved needs my support, I will listen, I will prompt and if necessary, I can give good advice, because I know psychology and understand people's feelings very well. I am highly empathic and compassionate, and often perceive other people's pain as my own. Therefore, it is important to me that I and my beloved man feel good and be in great spirits.
I have two beautiful daughters. They are now adults and independent. They are both going to university and working. My daughters and I live separately. Therefore, I am completely free and will be able to devote my time to my man.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to make the house cosy and beautiful. I want our house to always be cozy and beautiful. I am cheerful, I like good jokes and humour. I travel a lot and I like to discover new beautiful places of our beautiful planet. And I, of course, dream to do it with the man I love. I like reading, watching movies, learning about historical events, as I like history. I like music and singing, sometimes I sing)
I write poetry and dream to write a book. I am interested in psychology and parapsychology. I am very interested in human abilities. I believe and know that the power of thought and positive thinking can do a lot. It is important to me that my loved one also shares the views of positive thinking, that he or she develops and strives to grow in an evolutionary way. It is important for me to develop and improve myself, to develop my mental and spiritual qualities and abilities.
Searching for...
I would like to meet a kindred soul, a man who would love and cherish me, who would not be afraid to take responsibility for his actions and deeds. He should be able to keep his word, be responsible, considerate, kind and caring.
Looking for qualities and interests: humanity, honesty, sincerity, kindness, the ability to respect others, their interests and views, loyalty, perhaps, diplomacy, the ability to control his emotions, responsibility, desire to take care of the beloved woman, tenderness, attentiveness, sensitivity, generosity and sense of humour are desirable).
The desire to develop and learn something new, the ability to earn money is very important. Desire to travel, have picnics, spend free time together and, in general, be positive and adequate).
Age: up to 52 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: Higher education.
Children: Yes, but older than 16.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Sporty, looks after himself, leads a right way of life, not overweight, without bad habits.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.