fbpx

Karina, Ukrainian Woman from Dnepr, speaking English, Russian ID:18420

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18420
Age30 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityDnepr
Place of BirthDnepr, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (6)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionProsecutor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Karina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Dnepr, Ukraine. I was born in Dnepr/Ukraine.
Education: lawyer.
I love life very much and love to discover new things.

Family and general atmosphere of love in the house is important for me, without love, beauty and laughter life would be boring. I work in the legal field, so I have such qualities as communication skills, responsibility, sense of justice. It is very important for me to have soulful closeness with people close to me, as well as even and comfortable relations with others. I want to find my man, with whom I will be comfortable both mentally and physically.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Riding, dancing, reading, movies, driving a car with good music.
Searching for...
Kind, mature, serious, responsible, caring, reliable, trustworthy man for a serious relationship.
Age: up to 55 years.
Height: not important.
Education: higher preferably.
Children: Does not matter.
Religion: Non-Muslim.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.