Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Dnepr, speaking English, Russian ID:18461

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age45 Taurus
Place of BirthDnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight104 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2023-05-27

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (20)
 Son (14)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionStore manager

About myself...
My name is Yulia, a gray-eyed, black-haired girl from Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine. I was born in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine.
Education: Construction, Personnel management.

My main value for me is my family, my home and the people around me.
I am an active and positive person. My main motto: "desperate situations do not happen". A loyal leader at work, a loving and caring person at home. Vacations and weekends I like to spend actively with my family and friends, I do sports, I go to dance school and English language school, I like traveling and nature. I cannot imagine life without sports and dances, these things inspire me and fill me with energy.For me such qualities, as lying and laziness are unacceptable, with such people for me on the ways.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Fitness, dancing, English lessons, theatre, cinema, travel, fashion
Searching for...
I want to meet a real man who will sincerely show his love, care and understanding, to create the comfort of our home together.With whom we will have common interests and hobbies.My man is a positive, cheerful, self-sufficient person, who is not afraid to discover new relationships. He likes to spend time actively and enjoy life to the fullest.
Age: 32 years old
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: possible.
Location: United States, Canada, Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.