fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kramatorsk, speaking English, Russian ID:18555

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18555
Age42 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKramatorsk
Place of BirthPopasnaya, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2022-11-08

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (19)
 Son (12)
English
Russian
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionFinancial consultant in a car dealership
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with grey-blue eyes and blond hair from Kramatorsk, Ukraine. I was born in Popasna/Ukraine.
Education: accountant-auditor, economist, lawyer.
I am active, smart, independent).

I like to take care of myself, I like to travel, I like to spend time with my relatives, I like to drive, I am a cheerful optimist. I work at a car dealership: I deal with credit and insurance at a car dealership. I want to create a strong and reliable family with my beloved husband. In return, I am ready to provide a reliable rear, femininity and comfort in the family.
I am looking for serious relations with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Dance, travel, English
Searching for...
Reliable, established, responsible and caring man with a sense of humour, malleable, respecting family values. The most important thing for me is deeds and the ability to behave with a woman.
Age: from 40 years.
Height: not important.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion : preferably Christianity.
Appearance: Normal.
Land : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.