fbpx

Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kropivnitskij, speaking Russian, German ID:18612

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18612
Age45 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKropivnitskij
Place of BirthAleksandriya, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight99 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-11-15

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (25)
Russian
German
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionEntrepreneur in the field of healthy food
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kropivnitsky, Ukraine. I was born in Alexandria/Ukraine.
Education: Musician.
1.

communication and speaking are very important for me. This way people can understand and hear important things for each other.
2. Family and relationships are built on feelings, respect, trust - this is the foundation for many other things. It's like a house made of bricks. Every brick is important!
3. common interests, goals and values are very important.
4. Honesty, reliability, stability are valued.
5. Trust in partner and tomorrow is a priority.
6. Financial stability and the ability to manage time freely are very important.
7. I like live communication, I like dynamics, but I also like to be alone with myself and listen to silence.
I am a calm person, but if the situation is critical, I react adaptively.
I have a kind and responsive nature. I am capable of accepting a person for who they are, within reasonable limits of course.
I believe that a person comes into this world to be happy. Everyone has their own formula for happiness. Mine is family, freedom of action, peace of mind, health and confidence in tomorrow.
I am looking for serious relations with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Yoga, healthy living food - learning, cooking, practices. Travel, flowers, movies, meeting with friends.
Searching for...
Sympathy, reliability, stability, wisdom, stress resistance.
The man before you meet me has his own interests. So do I. But at some point we must have something in common.
Age: up to 54 years old.
Height: from 173.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Adult children may be.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Land: Irrelevant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.