Yana, Woman from Vienne, speaking English, Russian ID:18648

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Capricorn
Place of BirthNikopol
Height5' 7"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-04-17

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
ProfessionYoga coach

About myself...
My name is Yana and I'm a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Vienna, Austria. I was born in Nikopol.
Education: financial.
I think that people around me would say that I'm cheerful, playful, supportive, sometimes ironic (which makes it easier to overcome difficulties), aesthetic and that I like to decorate the space around me.
I'm a kind, loyal and considerate person, and I appreciate the same in others.

I believe that a kind word is always appropriate and gives a person faith and strength. I always try to find a way to solve problems through kindness and compromise. However, I can protect my personal boundaries if someone treats me disrespectfully or rudely. I love children and animals. I don't have children, but I do have a cat. I try to be in harmony with the world around me.
I can talk about any subject and I enjoy conversations on many interesting topics. I think good communication is very important in a relationship, because that's what you'll be doing most of the time with your partner throughout your life together.
I'm optimistic, curious, sporty and have a healthy lifestyle. I'm a bit of a health nut :) I sometimes laugh with my loved ones and really enjoy those moments. However, I know when and where to be serious and I respect this trait in others.
I am a woman who wants to start a family with love, happiness, understanding and respect. I'm looking for a man who wants me to make him happy and that everything that happens to me means something to him. All I want is love and a happy family.
I'm looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Acro yoga, dancing, playing the piano, reading and traveling.
Searching for...
You can be a good person for me if you really want to. I like a man who can have desires, because that's the first step to not being passive and realizing them. I also like a man who is interesting in his thoughts and actions :)
I hope you're somewhere near me, my tender and loving man, my future husband!
I like men with a good sense of humor, polite and decisive. I'd like us to find common hobbies and goals and grow in that direction. You have to be faithful. A man who wants to start a family, who loves children and wants to have them. For whom the family he creates will be a priority. I know that life and relationships are made up of cloudy days and sunny days, and I need a man mature and strong enough to understand that a happy, strong family is one where the man leads his feelings (but not one where the feelings lead the man). A strong relationship and love is "a ship that stays afloat in the storm, for even the weakest ship stays afloat in the doldrums". I'm looking for the captain of our ship, someone who will be a barometer of reliability and confidence for me and for the future of our family.
Age: up to 45.
Height: 180 - > cm.
Education: not interested.
Children: not desired.
Religion: not important.
Appearance: not important.
Place of residence: unimportant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.