fbpx

Yana, Woman from Wien, speaking English, Russian ID:18648

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18648
Age34 Capricorn
CountryAustria
CityWien
Place of BirthNikopol
Height5' 7"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-12-03

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
ProfessionYoga coach
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Nikopol, Ukraine. I was born in Nikopol.
Education: financial.
I think that my close environment would say that I am cheerful, cheerful, supportive, sometimes ironic (so easier to overcome difficulties), aesthetic and that I like to decorate the space around me.
I am a kind, loyal and caring person and appreciate the same in people.

I believe that a kind word is always appropriate and instills faith and strength in a person. I always try to find a way of kindness and compromise to solve problems. However, I can protect my personal boundaries if someone treats me disrespectfully or rudely. I love children and pets. I don't have children, but I do have a cat. I try to be in harmony with the other world.
I can talk about all kinds of topics, and I like conversations that have lots of interesting topics. I think good communication is very important in a relationship because it's what you're most likely to do with your partner during your life together.
I am an optimistic, inquisitive, athletic and healthy lifestyle person. A bit of a health nut). Sometimes I enjoy laughing with people close to me, and I really enjoy those moments. However, I know when and where to be serious and I respect that trait in others.
I am a woman who wants to build a family in love, happiness, understanding and respect. I am looking for a man who wants me to make him happy and for everything that happens to me to matter to him. All I want is love and to have a happy family.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Acro yoga, dancing, playing the piano, reading and traveling.
Searching for...
You can be a good match for me if you really want it. I like people who can have desires because that's the first step to not being passive and realizing them. I also like a person who is interesting in their thoughts and actions :)
I hope you are somewhere near me, my gentle and loving man, my future husband!
I like men with a good sense of humor, also polite and determined. I would like us to find common hobbies and goals and develop in that direction. You have to be faithful. A man who wants to have a family, who loves children and wants to have children. For whom the family he creates will be a priority. I know that life and relationships consist of both cloudy days and sunny days, and I need a man who is mature and strong enough to understand that a happy and strong family is one where the man leads his feelings (but not one where the feelings lead the man). A strong relationship and love is "The ship that stayed afloat in the storm, for even the weakest ship will be afloat in the doldrums." I am looking for the captain of our ship, someone who will be a barometer of reliability and confidence for me and for the future of our family.
Age: less than 45 years.
Height: 180 - > cm.
Education: Does not matter.
Children: Undesirable.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: does not matter.
Location: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.