Elena, Woman from Katowice, speaking Russian ID:18652

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age53 Sagittarius
Place of BirthPervomajsk, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-06-15

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (23)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionKindergarten Educator

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blonde hair from Poland. I was born in Pervomaysk/Ukraine.
Education: management.
I am balanced, friendly, caring.

I like my work, human relations, friendship and love. My priorities are family, care of relatives and friends. I want to find my second half with whom I can share all joys and sorrows, a man with whom I can meet old age and be confident in the future. I like to spend time surrounded by people who love me. And it doesn't matter where: at home, in nature, in a museum or theater. The main thing is to have warmth, understanding and happiness in a relationship.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like walking in nature
Searching for...
I want my man to be intelligent, caring and generous. Without special attention to appearance. Without bad habits.
Age: up to 68 years.
Height: does not matter.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: preferably Christian.
Appearance: not important.
Place of residence: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.