Zhanna, Ukrainian Woman from Dnepr, speaking English, Russian ID:18653

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Capricorn
Place of BirthRubtsovsk Région de l'Altai
Height4' 11"
Weight97 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2023-08-28

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI get eyelash extensions and manicures

About myself...
My name is Zhanna, I am a beautiful single girl with green-brown eyes and blond hair from Dnipro, Ukraine. I was born in Rubtsovsk, Altai region.
Education: Music and pedagogy: music teacher, ethics, aesthetics.
I am a charismatic, interesting, kind, feminine girl.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, I do sports, dancing and stretching. I really like my work: lengthening eyelashes and creating interesting patterns in manicure. I also do Herbalife, the products of this brand help me to control my weight, feel good at workouts and in everyday life. The most valuable thing in my life is my family! I love and respect my parents, they are very dear to me, and I try to help them. I want to prioritize a man in building my family and consider him the head of the family: breadwinner, protector and leader. I am going to cook delicious borscht for him, I know how to cook and I like it very much.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am interested in psychology, I read books by Kurpatov, I liked "The Red Pill".
I also want to visit different countries: Italy, France, Maldives, Egypt, Dubai. Although I have already been to Turkey (Istanbul), Hungary, Romania and Albania.
Searching for...
I want to meet a man of pleasant appearance, leading a healthy lifestyle, athletic build, preferably without bad habits, the presence of children is possible. It is desirable that he had a higher education, was intelligent, interesting in communication, welcome such qualities as kindness, masculinity, honesty, openness, ability to win (possibly business), sense of humor, openness, charisma, tact.
Age: 35-50 years.
Height: 165 cm and more.
Education: preferably higher.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.