fbpx

Olesya, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:18693

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18693
Age39 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Place of BirthAlmaty-Kazakhstan
Height5' 6"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2022-05-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (14)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionManager-consultant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Olesya, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Almaty/Kazakhstan.
Education: Economics.
Calm, hardworking, love work (knit and create jewelry, accessories for girls).

I see myself happy and beloved. I give my love to a worthy man. For me the values of family are first of all us - our family, and in it: attention, respect, mutual care, loyalty, support, kindness, responsibility for each family member.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I knit, create hair accessories, for brides.
Searching for...
Has intelligence, erudition, knowledge of languages, financial stability, mental and physical health, enjoys having a loving and dignified wife by his side.
Has hobbies and interests, loves travelling and getting to know people, culture, gastronomy.
Age: up to 47 years.
Height: 175-190 cm.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: Probably.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance : Does not matter.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.