Ekaterina, Woman from Sopot, speaking Russian ID:18717

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Pisces
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-12-18

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionGuardian, service area

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single girl with Green eyes and Brown hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine.
Education: I am a PC operator.
I am a kind, attentive, affectionate, hardworking, faithful, well-mannered, caring, gentle, romantic, sincere girl.

I want to find love and give love in return. My goal is to create a strong and happy family.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
My hobbies are healthy living, running, swimming, dancing, cooking, fashion, movies, music. I love dogs, I have a 5 year old Chihuahua Johnny. Raising children and creating a family environment. My dream is to travel. Willing to learn the language of the country I am moving to.
Searching for...
I want to build my future with a caring, competent, kind and well-off man.
Age: 33-40 years.
Presence of children: preferably without children, but it is possible.
Appearance: athletic build, tall, handsome.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.