Alla, Woman from Hesse, speaking English, Russian ID:18725

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age39 Sagittarius
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight139 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-05-16

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (19)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCourt clerk

About myself...
My name is Alla, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and dark blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: lawyer.
In any difficult situation of life I remain optimistic.

I am not an ideal in the whole universe, but that's if you look in whose universe. It's easy with me, you just have to be there for me. Some might think I'm original, but who in this world is completely normal? Give me time and I'll turn the world upside down. I believe in people and in meeting a decent man here who needs love and support. To the man I will love, I will give all my care and tenderness.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, cooking, swimming, diving, biking, skiing, yoga.
Searching for...
Reliability, loyalty, caring, kindness, a good sense of humor.
Age: up to 45 years.
Height: 175 cm and above.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: May have children.
Religion: Non-Muslim.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.