fbpx

Yana, Ukrainian Woman from Poltava, speaking English, Russian ID:18786

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18786
Age33 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityPoltava
Place of BirthMoldavie Ungen
Height5' 2"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-08-03

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSous chef in a sushi bar
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Poltava, Ukraine. I was born in Moldova, Ungheni.
Education: marketing.
I am open to new acquaintances, to new people and to communication, positive, kind and sympathetic, I like to take care of my neighbors, to help people.

At the moment I live with my parents, and work as a salesman in a men's clothing store. I like my job, I like communicating with people, and I like the opportunity to help them decide on their choice, or to give advice. I see my family full-fledged, but before I make a decision about the baby, I need a little time to understand that my husband and I are good together, that we love each other and we will be together no matter what. I would like to have 1 child or 2. For me the most important thing in a family is love, attention, care and of course fidelity. I love to spend time with family and friends :).
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I do fitness, attend Zumba dance classes. I like reading (novels, detectives, and biographical books). Go to the movies, ski, skate, and of course love the beach, the sea! I really want to travel more if possible.
Searching for...
To me, the most important thing about a man is his feelings for me (and of course mine for him), his desire to have a family, to have children, to be responsible (understanding that by getting married he is taking responsibility for his wife and in the future, his child). A well-established individual with a steady job, a desire to spend time with his family. Generous, attentive, good listener, willing to receive as well as give. Sporty, interesting to talk to :)
Age: up to 45 years old
Height: not a principle.
Education: not basic, but of course, it should not be stupid, but educated.
Presence of children: not a principle (if without children is welcome).
Religion: Do not have zan't matter.
Appearance: European appearance, (not Asian, not dark-skinned, not of Arab origin).
Locations: Europe, America and Canada.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.