Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:18926

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age35 Pisces
Place of BirthOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-03-29

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (6)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionReal estate sales manager for a construction company

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.
Education: management of organizations.
I am a family person, I like to maintain order and comfort, I respect and honor family traditions, I prefer to combine housekeeping and personal development in work, I am decent, neat and responsible.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Painting, literature, history, travel, theater, film, history, architecture.
Searching for...
I appreciate decency, cheerfulness, diligence and open-mindedness in a man. Appearance does not matter to me, I value common interests and views on life, the desire to create a strong family and grow.
If a man has hobbies, I can only welcome them.
To the presence of children to the man will take care positively and attentively as mom myself and the children love.
Age: 30-43 years.
Education: preferably the highest.
Presence of children: can be.
Attributes: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.