Raushan, Kazakh Woman from Almaty, speaking English, Russian ID:19052

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age30 Gemini
Place of BirthAktobe-Kazakhstan
Height5' 4"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-01-10

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionClient manager in an advertising agency

About myself...
My name is Raushan, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Almaty, Kazakhstan. I was born in Aktobe/Kazakhstan.
Education: advertising designer.
I am very honest, fair, quite understanding, objective, adequate, I have quite well developed sense of empathy, I am not confrontational.

I have a second higher education - art. I am an artist - a decorator.
I worked as a pastry chef for 7 years. I was a sous chef. I really enjoyed that company. I even reached certain heights and respect in this field.
But over time I decided to change the field and try something new. Now I work as an account manager in an advertising agency. Office work, but half of it is creative. We periodically organize various events, cooperate with bloggers, actors, singers, in general - with media personalities. I recently found a job and so far I like it very much. I hope it will always be that way. I want to see an intelligent, wise, independent, self-sufficient and handsome man with charisma on my side. I want him to be reliable, a man who has already been married. A man who already understands that a life partner and family in general are more important than all the temptations around him. A man who knows how to discipline himself, because until we stop and decide what is important to us, we can go through life like this, changing partners like gloves, and end up without a family. At the same time, this doesn't mean that it will be boring, not at all.
We're going to enjoy every day together. We will try to spend our days having fun, supporting each other. Becoming best friends, being great lovers, trying to be good parents, trying to raise ourselves and then our children.
Leave everything I wrote above out, sometimes we won't make it, but the important thing is that we try.
I want us to travel together. Sometimes alone, sometimes with the kids.
We will have friends in common and have fun with them sometimes. Then we'll have children together, and we'll be family friends. Friends are an important part of our lives.
I want four or five children, no more. After that, it's up to God. I want there to be boys and girls. But I have a dream to raise my son and try to make a good person out of him.
I want our family to be friendly and happy and not afraid to show our emotions and feelings. In general, I want us to live life to the fullest and take everything to heart, within reason, of course).
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to sing karaoke, sometimes I draw, I like to go to the mountains, I love nature and occasionally I run.
Searching for...
Strong, fearless, with a good sense of humor, well-mannered, honest, fair, independent, confident, kind, adequate and non-conflictual.
Interests can be very different, I would like him to share my interests as well.
Age: 29-45 years old.
Height: 175-195 cm.
Education: higher education.
Have children: No children.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Tall, medium build, with a straight, pointed nose with a hooked nose.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.