fbpx

Inna, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian ID:19173

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19173
Age47 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhe
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-12-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (18)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionStylist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Inna, I am a beautiful single girl with Blue eyes and Blond hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye/Ukraine.
Education: Stylist.
I am sociable, open to new things and fun.

I love to travel, try new things, visit historical places and spend my free time actively. It is very important for me to do what I love. I enjoy my work and communication with people. Sincerity, trust in relationships and equality in the family are important to me. I see my family as cohesive and loving.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to travel, do sports, lead a healthy lifestyle, learn new things, watch movies.
Searching for...
Stable income, desire to create a family, no bad habits. Desired qualities and interests: sincere, intelligent, kind, with a good sense of humor, open to new things, generous, likes to travel and do sports.
Age: up to 57 years old.
Height: does not matter.
Education: secondary or higher.
Ability to have children.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance: Attractive.
Location: Urban.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.