fbpx

Elizaveta, Ukrainian Woman from Krasnograd, speaking English, Russian ID:19178

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19178
Age20 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKrasnograd
Place of BirthKrasnograd, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionNurse
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yelizaveta, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and brown hair from Krasnograd, Ukraine. I was born in Krasnograd/Ukraine.
Education: nurse, logistician.
An open, pretty and positive girl.

I don't like to sit in one place, I like to learn new things, to travel to different countries and cities, to have a purpose. I am looking for a stable partner. My profession - helping people. I try to make a positive contribution to this world and make it better. About me it is possible to write a lot, but for me I prefer live dialogue.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like taking photos, I like cooking, I prefer outdoor activities, in my spare time I work as a depilatory technician, I can't dance, but sometimes I like to)
Searching for...
In a man I would like to see caring, reliability, intelligence, a sense of humor and loyalty.
Age: up to 36 years.
Height: Not important.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Children: No children.
Religion: Doesn't matter.
Appearance: Not relevant.
Location: Not relevant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.