Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English ID:19223

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Cancer
Place of BirthVasischevo, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight159 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-02-01

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (25)
 Son (13)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSenior Auditor "Ukrainian Railway

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with Green eyes and Blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Wasischevo/ Ukraine.
Education: Manager.
By nature I am a strong, independent and purposeful woman, educated, decent person with a good soul.

I am a calm, open, positive, sociable and kind person. My work is mainly business trips, because railway transport enterprises are located all over Ukraine. I love to travel. I dream that my man will propose at the Eiffel Tower. My hobby is to make things with my own hands. That's why I like different homemade things. I love home, family. I want to create a happy marriage. If everything goes well, I will move in with only my youngest son. My eldest son is already an adult and independent man.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Traveling, reading books, doing crafts and cooking. I recently graduated as a professional masseuse.
Searching for...
I would like to find a mature, grown-up man with an established position in society, who knows what he wants and where he is going. His wisdom should not cause envy. I would like him to like to travel too. Preferably non-smoking, accepting of my children.
Age: 40-55 years.
Height: min. 180.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Does not matter.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Irrelevant.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.