fbpx

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:19245

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19245
Age36 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Place of BirthKamyanskoe
Height5' 10"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-01-28

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionAssistant Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with gray-blue eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kamiansk.
Education: economist.
I work as an assistant manager and I am getting my third higher education at the Construction University.

I planned to develop myself in this field, but the war has made adjustments. In my free time I do sports, go to the swimming pool and spend time with friends. I want to create a strong and friendly family.
I believe that in a family, everyone should be a friend to each other, doing everything possible to maintain a supportive and trusting relationship. The well-being of the family is of paramount importance to me! Even if problems arise, they are quickly and easily resolved through discussion and finding a solution together. The main goal for me is to ensure peace, tranquility and mutual understanding in the family.
I want to spend my free time together, but I also understand that everyone has their own hobbies or activities that they like to do together or separately.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Gym, aqua fitness
Searching for...
Kind and decent man who wants to start a family.
Age: 30-50 years.
Height: 180 cm or more.
Education: higher education.
Children: does not matter.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: does not matter.
Location: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.