Vera, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, French, Russian ID:19268

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Virgo
Place of BirthOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-08-09

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (17)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionReal estate agent

About myself...
My name is Vera, I am a beautiful blonde with green eyes. I was born in Odessa/Ukraine.
Education: higher, political science.

I try to constantly evolve, I believe that to maintain interest in life, we need new experiences, whether it is a new hobby, new culinary dishes or unfamiliar countries) My morning begins with a gym, then work, in my free time I like good movies, walks in the fresh air, listen to different music, I play the piano myself) I want to create strong relationships based on trust, mutual interests and goals in life. I studied political science, but my passion for politics has remained my hobby, I have worked in real estate for many years, and now I help out as a volunteer.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, movies, books, music, cooking.
Searching for...
I appreciate in a man determination, responsibility, intelligence and humor. I like confident men who have their own hobbies, who nevertheless want warmth and family.
Age: up to 53 years.
Height: from 170.
Education: Obligatory.
Presence of children: Not against.
Beliefs: everything, the main thing is not to be fanatical.
Appearance: The main thing - to be neat, take care of themselves and their appearance.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.